SHOWS

2019 PAST SHOWS

Friday, 1.26.2019

THE VNYL NYC

The Black Rose Room

Saturday, 2.16.2019

THE VNYL NYC

The Black Rose Room

Sunday, 4.14.2019

Gold Sounds, Bk

Thursday, 5.16.2019

Sixty Sixth Congress, Bk

Thursday, 6.27.2019

HART BAR, BK

Wednesday, 7.31.2019

THE VNYL NYC

The Black Rose Room

Friday, 6.7.2019

THE VNYL NYC

The Black Rose Room

2018 PAST SHOWS

Saturday, 1.20.2018

The Footlight

Ridgewood, Queens

Friday, 3.23.2018

Pianos, NYC

Friday, 2.2.2018

Arlene's Grocery, NYC

Sunday, 4.8.2018

Otto's Shrunken Head

FRIDAY, 6.8.2018

Asbury Park Brewery, NJ

WEDNESDAY, 6.20.2018

Silvana, Harlem

Thursday, 2.22.2018

Bowery Electric, NYC

Sunday, 3.4.2018

Gold Sounds, BK

Thursday, 5.10.2018

EP RELEASE SHOW

Coney Island Baby NYC

Thursday, 5.31.2018

The Knitting Factory, Bk

Saturday, 7.28.2018

Bootleg BBQ Ridgewood, NY

Thursday, 7.5.2018

Bowery Electric, NYC

Saturday, 8.11.2018

Hart Bar, NYC

Wednesday, 9.13.2018

Coney Island Baby NYC

Saturday, 8.25.2018

Coney Island, NYC

Saturday, 8.25.2018

Valley Stream, NY

Saturday, 9.1.2018

Berlin, NYC

Friday, 10.5.2018

Bowery Electric, NYC

Sunday, 10.14.2018

Mt. Bethel Music Festivl, PA

Friday, 10.26.2018

Arlenes Grocery